Downhole fluid level monitoring system_Hengshui Zhonghe Industrial and Mining Machinery Co. LTD
Welcome to visit Hengshui Zhonghe Industrial and Mining Machinery Co. LTD Official website!
Service Hotline
15176609566

Downhole fluid level monitoring system
Downhole fluid level monitoring system
2023-01-29
At present, there are three common methods for downhole liquid level monitoring in oil and gas Wells: direct reading downhole electronic pressure gauge, storage electronic pressure gauge and wellhead acoustic level gauge. The high precision digital direct reading downhole electronic pressure gauge produced by our company has been applied stably in gas Wells of 3000 meters.
Aiming at some problems existing in conventional downhole monitoring equipment, our company innovatively designed and developed a wireless downhole fluid level monitoring system. The wireless downhole fluid level monitoring technology can recover the downhole fluid level data without moving the string or carrying out workover operations when the downhole electronic pressure gauge is abnormal in the put into operation coalbed methane Wells. The application of this technology can not only avoid the workover operation caused by the damage of the pressure gauge, save operating costs, but also avoid the influence of well condition and gas volume caused by the workover operation. In particular, the effect on high production horizontal Wells is more significant.
Wireless monitoring technology performance advantages:
1. Wireless downhole liquid level monitoring technology is mainly composed of portable intelligent control cabinet on the ground, signal collector and signal ball, without downhole cable, realizing wireless transmission of downhole liquid level
2. Due to damage of downhole electronic pressure gauge in high-yield Wells or special key Wells, it can realize non-inspection pump and accurately enroll downhole liquid level data
3. A set of wireless downhole fluid level monitoring system integrates remote data transmission function, which can realize the remote transmission of all pumping equipment and production data in the well site without automatic control. A set of system integrates multiple functions and effectively reduces production and operation cost
4. The system can be moved flexibly and freely, which is not affected by production and environment


博天堂

Downhole fluid level monitoring system

PRODUCT
CLASSIFICATION
Sales service hotline
15176609566 Manager Chen
Welcome to negotiate business
HOME PRODUCT TEL

井下液面监测系统_衡水众合工矿机械·博天堂·
欢迎访问衡水众合工矿机械·博天堂·官网!
全国服务热线
15176609566

井下液面监测系统
井下液面监测系统
2023-01-29
目前油气井井下液面监测主要使用直读式井下电子压力计、存储式电子压力计、井口声波液面仪三种常用方式。我公司生产的高精度数字型直读式井下电子压力计目前已在3000米气井中稳定应用。
针对常规井下监测设备存在存在的一些问题,我公司创新设计研发出无线井下液面监测系统。无线井下液面监测技术可以在已投产的煤层气井井下电子压力计出现异常时,实现在不动管柱、不进行修井作业的前提下,恢复井下液面数据,这种技术的应用既可以避免因压力计损坏造成的修井作业,节约作业成本,还可以避免因修井作业造成的井况影响及气量影响,尤其是对高产水平井的影响更为显著。
无线监测技术性能优势:
1、无线井下液面监测技术,主要由地面便携式智能控制柜、信号收集器、信号球三部分组成,没有井下电缆,实现井下液面的无线传输
2、高产井或特殊重点井因井下电子压力计损坏,可以实现不检泵,准确录取井下液面数据
3、一套无线井下液面监测系统集成远程数据传输功能,可在没有自动化控制的井场,实现所有抽采设备及排采数据的远程传输,一套系统融合多种功能,有效降低生产运行成本
4、系统可以灵活自由搬移,不受生产及环境影响


博天堂

井下液面监测系统

PRODUCT
·博天堂·产品分类
销售服务热线
15176609566 陈经理
欢迎各界朋友参观、洽谈业务
首页 ·博天堂·产品 电话