Downhole cable fishing technology_Hengshui Zhonghe Industrial and Mining Machinery Co. LTD
Welcome to visit Hengshui Zhonghe Industrial and Mining Machinery Co. LTD Official website!
Service Hotline
15176609566

Downhole cable fishing technology
Downhole cable fishing technology
2023-01-29
Conventional electric submersible extraction equipment or testing process adopts the way of tubing external cable, which is easy to collide or squeeze the cable with the casing wall, especially in the highly inclined directional well, which is more likely to cause the above problems, resulting in a short service cycle of equipment, limited scope of adaptation, unable to reuse the subsequent cable, high cost, and low operating efficiency.
Cable fishing technology is used to run and draw the cable in the oil pipe to avoid the problem of cable damage. The cable plug has passed the continuous test of high voltage, high temperature, high current and other complex situations. The load power cable has been dropped repeatedly. Process technology has been mature quantitative application.
Cable fishing process can match any submersible oil unit; It can realize seamless connection without changing the structure of the existing submersible unit. At the same time, it can realize a variety of well types such as vertical well, directional well, horizontal well and so on. It can also be optimized internally with the test process and other methods that require tubing external cable to realize the internal fishing of the cable. At the same time, complete sets of equipment and units for non-tubing submersible oil extraction are also being popularized and applied.


博天堂

Downhole cable fishing technology

Downhole cable fishing technology

PRODUCT
CLASSIFICATION
Sales service hotline
15176609566 Manager Chen
Welcome to negotiate business
HOME PRODUCT TEL

井下电缆内投捞技术_衡水众合工矿机械·博天堂·
欢迎访问衡水众合工矿机械·博天堂·官网!
全国服务热线
15176609566

井下电缆内投捞技术
井下电缆内投捞技术
2023-01-29
    常规电潜类抽采设备或测试工艺采用油管外挂电缆方式,电缆容易与套管壁发生碰撞或挤压,尤其是在大斜度定向井中更易出现上述问题,导致设备使用周期较短,适应范围受限,后续电缆不能重复使用、费用偏高,作业效率低下。
    电缆投捞工艺技术入井措施采用电缆在油管中下入和抽取,避免了油套环空缚缆方式电缆易损问题。投捞式电缆插头已经过高压、高温温、高电流等复杂情况的连续考验;载荷动力电缆已经过反复的投捞。工艺技术已成熟量化应用。
电缆投捞工艺可以匹配任何潜油类机组;可以实现在不改变现有潜油类机组结构的前提下实现无缝连接;同时可实现在直井、定向井、水平井等多种井型进行投捞对接。还可以与测试工艺等需要油管外挂电缆的方式进行内部优化,实现电缆内投捞。同时目前无油管式投捞潜油类成套设备及投捞式机组等·博天堂·产品也在推广应用中。

博天堂

井下电缆内投捞技术

井下电缆内投捞技术

PRODUCT
·博天堂·产品分类
销售服务热线
15176609566 陈经理
欢迎各界朋友参观、洽谈业务
首页 ·博天堂·产品 电话