Ground drive_Hengshui Zhonghe Industrial and Mining Machinery Co. LTD
Welcome to visit Hengshui Zhonghe Industrial and Mining Machinery Co. LTD Official website!
Service Hotline
15176609566

Intelligent screw pump lifting system
Ground drive
2023-01-05
Side-mounted belt drive screw pump drive device, by the main box, motor, groove wheel, hydraulic anti-reverse device, support, etc., the motor seat and the box is provided with a tight mechanism, the box passive wheel drives the main shaft rotation, the main shaft is connected with the slip, drive the sucker rod rotation, to achieve the lifting operation of the screw pump.
The power of the device is 5.5-45KW, the speed range is 10r/min-200r/min, frequency conversion control stepless speed regulation, compact structure, stable operation, no noise, good heat insulation performance, safe and convenient operation.
Drive seal mode: mechanical seal and disc seal performance advantages:
Side-mounted belt driven screw pump driving device, with long service life, high stability, simple installation and maintenance of the performance advantages; At the same time, it is matched with the hydraulic anti-reverse turning system, which can continuously, slowly and flexibly release the anti-torque gathered by the downhole rod string, which is safe and reliable. Matched with intelligent torque tester, it can monitor operating torque, load and speed in real time, and accurately enroll equipment operating parameters.
Side-mounted belt driven screw pump driving device, axial load design 15T, can meet the normal use of conventional depth well conditions; Rear belt adjustment screw, convenient belt replacement; The base of the motor adopts multi-trough slide design, which can adapt to the universal replacement of 5.5-45KW motor.



博天堂

Ground drive

Ground drive

Ground drive

Ground drive







PRODUCT
CLASSIFICATION
Sales service hotline
15176609566 Manager Chen
Welcome to negotiate business
HOME PRODUCT TEL

地面驱动装置_衡水众合工矿机械·博天堂·
欢迎访问衡水众合工矿机械·博天堂·官网!
全国服务热线
15176609566

智能螺杆泵举升系统
地面驱动装置
2023-01-05
侧置式皮带传动螺杆泵驱动装置,由主箱体、电机、槽型轮、液压防反转装置、支座等组成,电机座与箱体之间设有胀紧机构,箱体被动轮带动主轴旋转,主轴连接卡瓦,带动抽油杆旋转,实现了螺杆泵的举升作业。
该装置功率5.5-45KW,转速范围10r/min-200r/min,变频控制无级调速,结构紧凑运行平稳、无噪声、隔热性能好、操作安全方便。
驱动器密封方式:机械密封和盘根密封性能优势:
侧置式皮带传动螺杆泵驱动装置,具备使用寿命长、稳定高、安装维修简单方便的性能优势;同时匹配液压防反转制动系统,可连续、缓慢、柔性释放井下杆柱聚集的反扭矩,安全、可靠。匹配智能扭矩测试仪,可以实时监测运行扭矩、载荷、转速,精准录取设备运行参数。

侧置式皮带传动螺杆泵驱动装置,轴向载荷设计15T,可满足常规深度井况正常使用;后置皮带调整丝杠,可方便皮带更换;电机底座采用多槽滑道设计,可适应5.5-45KW电机通用性更换使用。


博天堂

地面驱动装置

地面驱动装置

地面驱动装置

地面驱动装置







上一篇:电潜螺杆泵系列

下一篇:变频控制系统

PRODUCT
·博天堂·产品分类
销售服务热线
15176609566 陈经理
欢迎各界朋友参观、洽谈业务
首页 ·博天堂·产品 电话